top of page

The COMPLETE CREW of APOLLO 13 -- the third attempted mission to reach the Moon: JACK SWIGERT, JAMES LOVELL, FRED HAISE signed page fully authenticated by BAS paired with an 8"x10" damaged command module photo signed by Gene Kranz (flight director) and Seymour Liebergot (EECOM) authenticated by PSA (Professional Sports Authentication).


The 8"x10" photo is inscribed by Liebergot "We may have had an instrumentation problem, flight." Liebergot then signs and adds "Apollo 13 EECOM